About Us

20180822_001835453_iOS.jpg

Richard Walsh - Founder/President

rick@shi.energy

Synergy Home Improvements was founded in 1995, by Richard Walsh. As an ex Unites States Air Force pilot, Richard maintains an incredible passion for service. He leads an amazing team of individuals that have a combined 180 years in the Home Improvement industry.

Synergy initially started as a roofing company, and got into other energy related upgrades in 2008 when the economy started to change. We adopted the whole house concept of Home Improvements. With unility rates on a constant increase, Synergy is able to reduce your energy consumption, and then help you lock in the rate you pay for your electricity. We call it, “Reduce before you Produce”.

Synergy provides their customers with a clear and transparent experience. Whether a customer is getting Solar Panels installed, a new Roof, Heating & Air Conditionig system, Windows, Water Heater, or some other energy upgrade, we guarantee a smooth process.

With Synergy, you can count on the finest Products & Financing in the Industry. Our partnerships with Silfab, Solar Edge, Quick Mount, Solaria, Panasonic, Rheem, Amana, Plygem, Coleman, Loanpal, Dividend, Sunlight Financial, Mosaic, and others, you will receive a quality installation along with affordable payments.


Leadership Team

20180823_210602780_iOS.jpg

Darcy Sagen - Partner | CFO

darcy@shi.energy

20180825_002338508_iOS.jpg

Erika Pinola - Partner | Customer Experience

erika@shi.energy

ariel.jpg

Ariel Guardado - Partner | Install Operations

ariel@shi.energy


me.jpg

Scott Hardcastle - Partner | Business Operations

 scott@shi.energy

20180405_191730717_iOS.jpg

BJ Wozniak - Windows Manager

bj.wozniak@yahoo.com

mike.jpg

Mike Nelson - Plumbing Manager

mike@shi.energy


ashley.jpg

Ashley Jensen | Utility Specialist

ashley@shi.energy

christ.PNG

Christal Edens | Project Specialist

christal@shi.energy